Ambassadors


Become an Official Ambassador today!

We're thankful for the high demand of ambassador requests you have sent to us, so we created this page just for you to present our full details, rewards, benefits and more for brand ambassadors!

We only recruit a limited number of ambassadors in order to remain exclusive. However, if your style, feed and overall presence appeals to us, we may select you and an order wouldn't be necessary for yourself, unless we mention that it is required.

 

1. Send us a message on our Instagram @BondunoOfficial, letting us know you wish to be an official brand ambassador!

2. If we decide to recruit you, we shall generate your personalised ambassador code for you to promote and present you're part of the family. You can earn our items, commission and more.. just by friends using your personalised code!

3. Once you share your ambassador code via your story, bio etc. we'll repost your story and your ambassador code will be activated! Make sure to tag us so we see your story (your profile must be set as 'public')

4. After you've completed the steps above, we shall arrange a secret one-time only offer for you exclusively, so we can feature you in our items! An order isn't necessary, unless you wish to 💓 

We're unable to send items free of charge or 'gift' due to the growing high demand and limited supply. An order isn't necessary unless you wish to, however it does allow us to feature you across our social media and website worldwide such as all the other ambassadors! Items can be rewarded to you as mentioned in the perks section below.

Let us know if you're interested as soon as possible, as we're limiting recruitment!



Perks

  • Your own personalised discount code to promote with, present you're part of the family and earn rewards
  • Featured across our combined social media following of 20,000+
  • Exclusive ambassador offers and updated first on new items, exclusive offers, secret updates and more
  • Gain exposure when we feature you across our social media and website worldwide!
  • Enhance your resume! We've noticed loads of you babes have a passion for the fashion industry. If you qualify to be an ambassador, you'll be able to present you've collaborated with a worldwide fashion brand.
  • One of our items from our website every time your ambassador code is used twice by friends!
  • Ambassador of the Month! You'll be exclusively featured across our social media and website worldwide, such as on our 'AOTM' story highlight.
Rewards for you and savings for friends!

As we can see the use of each code on our website, we will be in contact with you anytime someone has used your ambassador code!

View a few of our lovely Official Ambassadors in our items! 

 

Cherry Red Bow Tie Two Piece: https://bonduno.com/products/bow-tie-bodycon-two-piece

 https://www.instagram.com/lucyledgeway/  

Snakeskin Shorts & Crop Top Two Piece: https://bonduno.com/products/snakeskin-shorts-two-piece

 https://www.instagram.com/carlymaguire_x/

  Midnight Black Viola Mini Dress: https://bonduno.com/products/viola-dress

  https://www.instagram.com/sophiapicton/ 

 Babygirl Crop Top: https://bonduno.com/products/babygirl-crop-top

https://www.instagram.com/annachrostowski/  

Yellow Leopard Two Piece Bikini: https://bonduno.com/products/yellow-leopard-bikini-two-piece
https://www.instagram.com/sadiesaunderss/

 

 Caramel Beige Valencia Midi Dress Two Piece: https://bonduno.com/products/valencia-two-piece

 https://www.instagram.com/misskatepatterson/

Cherry Red Bow Tie Two Piece: https://bonduno.com/products/bow-tie-bodycon-two-piece

Khaki Green Lace Up Two Piece: https://bonduno.com/products/crop-top-lace-up-skirt-two-piece 

  https://www.instagram.com/charldyson/   

 Hot Pink Lace Up Two Piece: https://bonduno.com/products/crop-top-lace-up-skirt-two-piece 

 https://www.instagram.com/izzy_whittingham/

 

 Hot Pink 'Babygirl' Crop Top: https://bonduno.com/products/babygirl-crop-top

 https://www.instagram.com/kkatemcdougalx/

Rosa Two Piece: https://bonduno.com/products/rosa-faux-fur-two-piece  

https://www.instagram.com/alishalmx/ 

 

Ruby Red Kayley Mini Dress: https://bonduno.com/products/kayley-mini-dress

  https://www.instagram.com/xkayleysumner/ 


https://bonduno.com/products/kayley-lace-mini-dress

https://instagram.com/sarahdenholmm

 

 Khaki Green Lace Up Two Piece: https://bonduno.com/products/crop-top-lace-up-skirt-two-piece 

 https://www.instagram.com/alysniadavies/

 Hot Pink 'Babygirl' Crop Top: https://bonduno.com/products/babygirl-crop-top

 https://www.instagram.com/emilyrosevandervord/

 

Bow & Lace Bodysuit in Vanilla White: https://bonduno.com/products/bow-lace-bodysuit

 https://www.instagram.com/lissyjex/ 

 

Cream Pink 'Not Your Baby' Cropped Jumper:

Royal White 'Boy Bye' Cropped Jumper: https://bonduno.com/products/not-your-baby-boy-bye-cropped-jumper

 https://www.instagram.com/_leahbayliss/

Hot Pink Lace Up Two Piece: https://bonduno.com/products/crop-top-lace-up-skirt-two-piece 

 https://www.instagram.com/theonlychen/ 

 

Knitted Long Sleeve Dress: https://bonduno.com/products/knitted-long-sleeve-dress
https://www.instagram.com/clobuckley